With over 350 courses available, UCM divides its programme areas across six campuses: Homefield Road, William Kennish, Elmwood House & Thie Ushtey, Hills Meadow, The Nunnery and Keyll Darree.

Each diverse campus provides a safe and innovative environment for students to focus and develop their learning. Our campuses are equipped with fantastic facilities and essential equipment to support students of all learning abilities, in their educational journey, preparing them for their futures.

Explore our campuses further: