Academic Calendar

Further Education Academic Calendar 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Half term:  Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Ends:  Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Starts:  Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half term:  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Ends:  Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Starts:  Monday 12th April 2021 
  • Half term:  Monday 7th June to Friday 11th June 2021
  • Ends:   Friday 25th June 2021

 

Higher Education (university of chester) Academic Calendar 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Induction:  17th & 18th September 2020

  • Starts:  Monday 21st September 2020
  • Student Development Week:  Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 6th November 2020  
  • Ends:  Friday 11th December 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts:  Monday 4th January 2021
  • Student Development Week:  Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
  • Ends:  Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts:  Monday 19th April 2021
  • Ends:  approx. 4th June 2021

 Please refer to your Programme Handbook for course specific key dates.